Referrals and Authorizations
Claims Management
Informatics and Reporting
Lab Registry
Case Management
Patient Portal
Community Health Record

Microsoft Gold Certified Partner

MU Certified

MS HUG Finalist

MS HUG Winner

Case Studies

Alteer now utilizes module analysis from a birds-eye view.

Central Health MSO
Central Health now manages multiple physician networks at the click of a button.

Healthcare Partners
Healthcare Partners now manages decision-making at a new level.

McKinley Medical Group
McKinley is Now Empowered to Manage Multiple Interface Networks for More Effective Decision-Making.

Riverside County
Riverside now brings daily productivity to a remarkable high.

San Jose Medical Group
Improved Processing Speeds, Less Paperwork, and Happy Patients.

Santa Monica Bay Physicians
Santa Monica Bay Physicians Expedites Patient Care, Increases Productivity with CERECONS.

USI Administrators
USI Administrators can now enhance customer service while implementing more cost effective business procedures.

Visalia Foundation Medical Network
Visalia Foundation Medical Network Improves Claim Authorization Processes and Overall Network Communications by Choosing the CERECONS Solution.

Directions for opening these documents:
Adobe Reader is installed on many computers -- if you click any of the links above, it should open the Reader program and display the documents.

If Adobe Reader is not on your computer, you can obtain a free copy of it from the Adobe web site. Click on the icon below to get your free copy of Adobe Reader.

Learn More
Case Studies & ROI
News & Press
White Papers
Healthcare Blog
We Empower
ACOs, IPAs, Medical Groups
Health Plans
CERECONS is a Finalist for the MS HUG Innovation Award 2008 CERECONS Wins the MS HUG Innovation Award 2006
Privacy Policy | Complete Contents of this Web Site Copyright © 2011 Unlimited Innovations, Inc.
Microsoft Pinpoint CERECONS 9.5 is 2011/2012 compliant and was certified as an EHR Module by CCHIT®, an ONC-ATCB, in accordance with certification criteria adopted by the Secretary of Health and Human Services. The 2011/2012 criteria support the Stage 1 meaningful use measures required to qualify eligible providers and hospitals for funding under ARRA.